I'm rioforce.

rioforce

Hey all, I'm rioforce. I'm the brother of le717. I joined this forum because le suggested it, so that's why I'm here. Now, a little about myself:

• I am a LEGO fan
  • I make LEGO stop-motion videos
  • I like the classic LEGO games like LEGO Island and LEGO Racers
  • I have never played Rock Raiders. D:
  • I like organizing things into lists
  • I am a graphic designer and artist
  • I am a Johnny Thunder fanatic
  • My username is a mixture of the words "Ryo" and "Exo-Force"

And that's pretty much it.

-rioforce

Welcome to RRU! I've seen a couple of your videos, they're great. :thumbsup:

Will you be visiting our modding subforums, or perhaps taking a stroll through our display of LEGO creations? And let's not forget floor 40-*fzzstststzs* *BLAM BLAM*

#yay1stpost

EDIT: Oh hey, I noticed you don't capitalise your name like le717. Is there some kind of pronoun-protest going on?

Ah! Hi! Welcome!

It's nice to finally see you as a physical member on this Fourm!

I look forward to see what you bring to RRU, wether it be Significant or [REDACTED].

ProfessorBrickkeeper

I refuse to except that you are rioforce. I refute the fact that you are the brother of le717. I just have a hard time accepting reality.

MaelstromIslander

Wait, so you didn't already have an account?

I make LEGO stop-motion videos

Oh hey! I should watch some of your videos then. I like LEGO stop-motion.

I have never played Rock Raiders.

You're not the only one. I haven't even watched a lets play before.

Thanks for the welcome. I'm glad to be here. :)

EDIT: Oh hey, I noticed you don't capitalise your name like le717. Is there some kind of pronoun-protest going on?

Nah, it's just the old LEGO.com registration and my young self not capitalizing anything. But then again, you never know if we are defying proper English in order to startle people and give them stomach aches... :P